Our Team

Where passion begins!

Lukas Kühne

Managing Partner & Member of the Board of Directors

Lukas Kühne holds a degree in history from the University of Bern and a Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management from the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland. He has been working in headhunting since 2004. Already during his studies, he worked as a research employee and subsequently enlarged his area of responsibility to Head of Research, Consultant and in 2015 to Partner of the company. Since January 2020, Lukas Kühne is the owner and acts as managing partner of the Meister Executive Search AG. He has extensive experience in handling executive search mandates and has built up a broad and well-maintained network of meaningful relations to decision-makers and key opinion leaders. Lukas Kühne speaks German and English fluently.

Laura De Paolis

Consultant

After completion of her bachelor’s degree in 2014, Laura De Paolis started to work for another renowned executive search company as research analyst and thus has learned the craft of identification and approaching managers and specialists from the ground up.  She joined Meister Executive Search in January 2018 and first headed the research team for two years and has been a consultant since the end of 2019. Since January 2022, she operationally leads the division Meister Networks. Laura De Paolis completed her master’s degree in international management with a specialisation in diversity recruitment at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland in 2017. She speaks fluent German and English.

Stefan Schwendt

Consultant

After successfully completing his mechanical engineering studies with a specialisation in process engineering at the Technical University of Braunschweig, Stefan Schwendt joined the Unilever group in 1994. At Unilever, he was able to gain extensive international experience throughout the entire supply chain and in engineering over an extensive period of 25 years. Thus, Stefan Schwendt possesses detailed end-to-end experience in the areas of R&D, operations (factories), automation and innovation management, quality management, digitisation and the associated change management. He has always seen people as the most important success factor of a company in all his roles in the most diverse regions and cultures, inspiring him to now pursue his passion as a consultant. The idea of recruiting suitable candidates for our clients, who can then grow and develop in the new positions, thus creating added value for themselves and our clients, is what drives Stefan Schwendt. He is fluent in German and English.

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot

Consultant

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot is our consultant in the Western part of Switzerland. She started her professional career in the market management in some of the leading automotive companies. In 2013, she discovered her passion for Executive Search and has remained loyal to this industry ever since. In the first years, she worked for two renowned headhunting companies – first in the French-speaking part in Switzerland and then in Zurich – before she founded her company International Headhunting in 2018,  which she still leads today as Managing Director. Since its foundation, International Headhunting has maintained a trustful and professional relationship with Meister Executive Search AG and the companies support each other in selected recruitment mandates.

Tara Graber

Head Research

Tara Graber has earned her Master of Science in Psychology from the University of Bern and has been appointed as Head Research in October 2020. She has worked in a psychosomatic department of a university hospital before joining Meister Executive Search as research analyst. Ever since, she has gained in-depth insights in the specific recruitment of executive and management positions. The acquired skills and experience have enabled Tara Graber for the goal-oriented and professional leadership of the research team. She speaks German, English and Korean fluently.

Jana Hägele

Research Associate

Jana Hägele holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Bern and is currently studying for a Master’s degree in Business Innovation at the HSG University of St. Gallen. She has been working in research at Meister Executive Search AG since October 2020 and took over the technical leadership of a two-person research sub-team in December 2021. Jana Hägele has several years of experience in systematic market analysis and the direct approach of executives and specialists. She is fluent in German and English.

Lars Aeschbacher

Management Assistant

Lars Aeschbacher joined the Meister Executive Search AG team in 2008 while studying history. Over the years, his area of responsibilities has extended from pure acquisition to a broad management support and administration function. His dedicated understanding of our mission and our quality standards, as well as his persistence, has already opened numerous doors for Meister Executive Search AG. Lars Aeschbacher speaks German and English fluently.

Giorgio Albisetti

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Giorgio Albisetti is an accomplished lawyer and notary public further holding an Executive MBA degree from the University of St. Gallen. He has joined the family-owned company Von Graffenried Group in 2009, and acts as Chairman of the Executive Board of Von Graffenried AG Liegenschaften since 2017. Giorgio Albisetti contributes with his experience as entrepreneur, his innovative spirit, extensive network and valuable strategic skills to various boards of directors and foundation boards. He has been Chairman of the Board of Directors of Meister Executive Search AG since January 2020.

Lukas Kühne

Managing Partner & Member of the Board of Directors

Lukas Kühne holds a degree in history from the University of Bern and a Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management from the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland. He has been working in headhunting since 2004. Already during his studies, he worked as a research employee and subsequently enlarged his area of responsibility to Head of Research, Consultant and in 2015 to Partner of the company. Since January 2020, Lukas Kühne is the owner and acts as managing partner of the Meister Executive Search AG. He has extensive experience in handling executive search mandates and has built up a broad and well-maintained network of meaningful relations to decision-makers and key opinion leaders. Lukas Kühne speaks German and English fluently.

Laura De Paolis

Consultant

After completion of her bachelor’s degree in 2014, Laura De Paolis started to work for another renowned executive search company as research analyst and thus has learned the craft of identification and approaching managers and specialists from the ground up.  She joined Meister Executive Search in January 2018 and first headed the research team for two years and has been a consultant since the end of 2019. Since January 2022, she operationally leads the division Meister Networks. Laura De Paolis completed her master’s degree in international management with a specialisation in diversity recruitment at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland in 2017. She speaks fluent German and English.

Stefan Schwendt

Consultant

After successfully completing his mechanical engineering studies with a specialisation in process engineering at the Technical University of Braunschweig, Stefan Schwendt joined the Unilever group in 1994. At Unilever, he was able to gain extensive international experience throughout the entire supply chain and in engineering over an extensive period of 25 years. Thus, Stefan Schwendt possesses detailed end-to-end experience in the areas of R&D, operations (factories), automation and innovation management, quality management, digitisation and the associated change management. He has always seen people as the most important success factor of a company in all his roles in the most diverse regions and cultures, inspiring him to now pursue his passion as a consultant. The idea of recruiting suitable candidates for our clients, who can then grow and develop in the new positions, thus creating added value for themselves and our clients, is what drives Stefan Schwendt. He is fluent in German and English.

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot

Consultant

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot is our consultant in the Western part of Switzerland. She started her professional career in the market management in some of the leading automotive companies. In 2013, she discovered her passion for Executive Search and has remained loyal to this industry ever since. In the first years, she worked for two renowned headhunting companies – first in the French-speaking part in Switzerland and then in Zurich – before she founded her company International Headhunting in 2018,  which she still leads today as Managing Director. Since its foundation, International Headhunting has maintained a trustful and professional relationship with Meister Executive Search AG and the companies support each other in selected recruitment mandates.

Tara Graber

Head Research

Tara Graber has earned her Master of Science in Psychology from the University of Bern and has been appointed as Head Research in October 2020. She has worked in a psychosomatic department of a university hospital before joining Meister Executive Search as research analyst. Ever since, she has gained in-depth insights in the specific recruitment of executive and management positions. The acquired skills and experience have enabled Tara Graber for the goal-oriented and professional leadership of the research team. She speaks German, English and Korean fluently.

Jana Hägele

Research Associate

Jana Hägele holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Bern and is currently studying for a Master’s degree in Business Innovation at the HSG University of St. Gallen. She has been working in research at Meister Executive Search AG since October 2020 and took over the technical leadership of a two-person research sub-team in December 2021. Jana Hägele has several years of experience in systematic market analysis and the direct approach of executives and specialists. She is fluent in German and English.

Lars Aeschbacher

Management Assistant

Lars Aeschbacher joined the Meister Executive Search AG team in 2008 while studying history. Over the years, his area of responsibilities has extended from pure acquisition to a broad management support and administration function. His dedicated understanding of our mission and our quality standards, as well as his persistence, has already opened numerous doors for Meister Executive Search AG. Lars Aeschbacher speaks German and English fluently.

Giorgio Albisetti

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Giorgio Albisetti is an accomplished lawyer and notary public further holding an Executive MBA degree from the University of St. Gallen. He has joined the family-owned company Von Graffenried Group in 2009, and acts as Chairman of the Executive Board of Von Graffenried AG Liegenschaften since 2017. Giorgio Albisetti contributes with his experience as entrepreneur, his innovative spirit, extensive network and valuable strategic skills to various boards of directors and foundation boards. He has been Chairman of the Board of Directors of Meister Executive Search AG since January 2020.

Research Center

We are proud of our powerful research team under the management of Tara Graber. Our research analysts are responsible in their respective projects for the market analysis, identification of suitable candidates and the establishment of initial contact with target candidates. Through regular training and further education in research and active sourcing, we ensure that we have the optimal and effective method mix at disposal for the market analysis.

Working for Meister Executive Search AG

We are an attractive employer with varied tasks and a high diversity. Would you like to join us and take on new challenges?  

Send your Curriculum Vitae to  graber@meister-executive.ch and we will gladly get back to you!

Das Meister-Team

Wo Leidenschaft beginnt!

Lukas Kühne

Managing Partner & Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Lukas Kühne hat an der Universität Bern ein Geschichtsstudium und an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz den Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management abgeschlossen. Er ist seit 2004 in der Personalrekrutierung tätig. Während seines Studiums arbeitete er als Mitarbeiter Research und von 2008 bis 2014 leitete er in der Funktion des Head Research das hausinterne Research Center der Meister Executive Search AG. Seit 2011 ist er als Projektleiter tätig, wurde 2015 Partner und ist seit Januar 2020 Managing Partner und Inhaber der Meister Executive Search AG. Lukas Kühne verfügt entsprechend über einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz in der Abwicklung von Executive Search Mandaten und ein Jahrzehnte lang gepflegtes Netzwerk zu spannenden Entscheidungsträgern. Lukas Kühne spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Anna Katharina Laederach

Senior Consultant & Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Anna Katharina Laederach verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmerin sowie 20 Jahren Führungserfahrung in zentralen Funktionen als Direktorin HR und Leiterin HR sowohl in der Privatwirtschaft bei namhaften Grossunternehmen als auch im öffentlichen Sektor. 2005 gründete sie die Leaders Solutions AG mit Hauptsitz in Zürich, welche auf die HR-Dienstleistungen Executive Search, Coaching und Assessment fokussierte. Im Januar 2022 übernahm die Meister Executive Search AG die Geschäftssparte Executive Search als Nachfolgelösung. Anna Katharina Laederach bringt ihr langjähriges Know-How und umfangreiches Netzwerk bei der Meister Executive Search AG als Verwaltungsrätin ein und steht ihren langjährigen Kundinnen und Kunden als Sparringpartnerin zur Verfügung. Ihre langjährige internationale Erfahrung basiert auf einem breiten theoretischen Fundament. Sie spricht neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch fliessend Englisch und Französisch.

Laura De Paolis

Consultant

Direkt nach Abschluss des Bachelorstudiums stieg Laura De Paolis 2014 bei einem anderen, ebenfalls renommierten Executive Search Unternehmen in die Personalrekrutierung ein und lernte die Identifikation und Ansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten von der Pike auf kennen. Seit Januar 2018 verstärkt Laura De Paolis die Meister Executive Search AG und hat zuerst während zwei Jahren das Research Team geleitet und ist seit Ende 2019 als Consultant tätig. Zusätzlich führt Sie ab Januar 2022 operativ den Bereich Meister Networks. Laura De Paolis hat 2017 an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz das Masterstudium in International Management mit einem thematischen Fokus auf Diversity Recruitment abgeschlossen. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Stefan Schwendt

Senior Consultant

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Maschinenbaustudiums mit Vertiefung in Verfahrenstechnik an der TU Braunschweig stieg Stefan Schwendt 1994 bei Unilever ein. Dort konnte er sich während 25 Jahren umfangreiche internationale Erfahrungen in der gesamten Supply Chain und im Engineering aneignen. Somit verfügt Stefan Schwendt über detaillierte End-to-End-Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen R&D, Operations (Fabriken), Automations- und Innovationsmanagement, Quality Management, Digitalisierung und dem damit verbundenen Change Management. Der Mensch als wichtigster Erfolgsfaktor eines Unternehmens hat ihn in all seinen Rollen in den verschiedensten Regionen und Kulturen stets begeistert, so dass er nun als Consultant seiner eigentlichen Leidenschaft nachkommen kann. Für unsere Auftraggeber passende Persönlichkeiten zu rekrutieren, die sich in den avisierten Rollen entfalten und weiterentwickeln können und somit für sich selbst und unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert schaffen, spornt Stefan Schwendt an. Er spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot

Consultant

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot ist unsere Beraterin in der Westschweiz. Sie begann ihre berufliche Laufbahn im Marktmanagement führender Automobilunternehmen. 2013 entdeckte sie Ihre Leidenschaft für Executive Search und blieb dieser Branche seither treu. Sie arbeitete in den ersten Jahren für zwei renommierte Headhunting Unternehmen in der Romandie und in Zürich bevor sie 2018 die Firma International Headhunting gründete, welche sie bis heute als Geschäftsführerin leitet. Seit der Gründung pflegt International Headhunting ein vertrauensvolles und professionelles Verhältnis zur Meister Executive Search AG und die Unternehmen unterstützen sich gegenseitig bei ausgewählten Rekrutierungsmandaten.

Romina Bally

Head Research

Romina Bally hat einen Master of Science in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie an der Universität Fribourg abgeschlossen und leitet seit Juli 2022 das interne Researchteam. Bereits im Studium kristallisierte sich ein spezielles Interesse für das Personalmanagement heraus. Nach ihrem Masterabschluss, welchen sie 2021 erlangte, stiess Romina Bally als Research Analyst zum Meister-Team. In dieser Zeit lernte sie die Abläufe und Finessen der Personalrekrutierung mit Direktansprache von Grund auf kennen. Die dadurch erworbenen Fertigkeiten und Erfahrungen ermöglichen es ihr, die Mitarbeitenden im Research effektiv zu unterstützen und zielorientiert zu führen. Romina Bally absolviert derzeit eine Weiterbildung zur betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagerin (IHK). Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Lars Aeschbacher

Management Assistant

Lars Aeschbacher ist während seines Geschichtsstudiums 2008 zum Team der Meister Executive Search AG gestossen. Über die Jahre hat sich sein Aufgabengebiet von der reinen Akquisition hin zu einer breiten Managementunterstützungs- und Administrationsfunktion entwickelt. Seine engagierte Auffassung unserer Mission und unserer Qualitätsansprüche sowie seine Beharrlichkeit haben der Meister Executive Search AG bereits zahlreiche Türen geöffnet. Lars Aeschbacher spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Giorgio Albisetti

Verwaltungsratspräsident
Giorgio Albisetti ist ausgebildeter Rechtsanwalt und Notar und verfügt über einen Executive MBA HSG Abschluss. Seit 2009 ist er für die Von Graffenried Gruppe tätig, seit 2017 als Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung der Von Graffenried AG Liegenschaften. Seine Erfahrungen als Unternehmer, sein Blick für Innovation, sein umfassendes Netzwerk sowie seine wertvollen strategischen Kompetenzen bringt Giorgio Albisetti in diversen Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräten ein. Er ist seit Januar 2020 Präsident des Verwaltungsrates der Meister Executive Search AG.

Lukas Kühne

Managing Partner & Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Lukas Kühne hat an der Universität Bern ein Geschichtsstudium und an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz den Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management abgeschlossen. Er ist seit 2004 in der Personalrekrutierung tätig. Während seines Studiums arbeitete er als Mitarbeiter Research und von 2008 bis 2014 leitete er in der Funktion des Head Research das hausinterne Research Center der Meister Executive Search AG. Seit 2011 ist er als Projektleiter tätig, wurde 2015 Partner und ist seit Januar 2020 Managing Partner und Inhaber der Meister Executive Search AG. Lukas Kühne verfügt entsprechend über einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz in der Abwicklung von Executive Search Mandaten und ein Jahrzehnte lang gepflegtes Netzwerk zu spannenden Entscheidungsträgern. Lukas Kühne spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Anna Katharina Laederach

Senior Consultant & Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Anna Katharina Laederach verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmerin sowie 20 Jahren Führungserfahrung in zentralen Funktionen als Direktorin HR und Leiterin HR sowohl in der Privatwirtschaft bei namhaften Grossunternehmen als auch im öffentlichen Sektor. 2005 gründete sie die Leaders Solutions AG mit Hauptsitz in Zürich, welche auf die HR-Dienstleistungen Executive Search, Coaching und Assessment fokussierte. Im Januar 2022 übernahm die Meister Executive Search AG die Geschäftssparte Executive Search als Nachfolgelösung. Anna Katharina Laederach bringt ihr langjähriges Know-How und umfangreiches Netzwerk bei der Meister Executive Search AG als Verwaltungsrätin ein und steht ihren langjährigen Kundinnen und Kunden als Sparringpartnerin zur Verfügung. Ihre langjährige internationale Erfahrung basiert auf einem breiten theoretischen Fundament. Sie spricht neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch fliessend Englisch und Französisch.

Laura De Paolis

Consultant

Direkt nach Abschluss des Bachelorstudiums stieg Laura De Paolis 2014 bei einem anderen, ebenfalls renommierten Executive Search Unternehmen in die Personalrekrutierung ein und lernte die Identifikation und Ansprache von Führungs- und Fachpersönlichkeiten von der Pike auf kennen. Seit Januar 2018 verstärkt Laura De Paolis die Meister Executive Search AG und hat zuerst während zwei Jahren das Research Team geleitet und ist seit Ende 2019 als Consultant tätig. Zusätzlich führt Sie ab Januar 2022 operativ den Bereich Meister Networks. Laura De Paolis hat 2017 an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz das Masterstudium in International Management mit einem thematischen Fokus auf Diversity Recruitment abgeschlossen. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Stefan Schwendt

Senior Consultant

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Maschinenbaustudiums mit Vertiefung in Verfahrenstechnik an der TU Braunschweig stieg Stefan Schwendt 1994 bei Unilever ein. Dort konnte er sich während 25 Jahren umfangreiche internationale Erfahrungen in der gesamten Supply Chain und im Engineering aneignen. Somit verfügt Stefan Schwendt über detaillierte End-to-End-Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen R&D, Operations (Fabriken), Automations- und Innovationsmanagement, Quality Management, Digitalisierung und dem damit verbundenen Change Management. Für unsere Auftraggeber passende Persönlichkeiten zu rekrutieren, die sich in den avisierten Rollen entfalten und weiterentwickeln können und somit für sich selbst und unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert schaffen, spornt Stefan Schwendt an. Er spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot

Consultant

Marie-Emmanuelle Joriot ist unsere Beraterin in der Westschweiz. Sie begann ihre berufliche Laufbahn im Marktmanagement führender Automobilunternehmen. 2013 entdeckte sie Ihre Leidenschaft für Executive Search und blieb dieser Branche seither treu. Sie arbeitete in den ersten Jahren für zwei renommierte Headhunting Unternehmen in der Romandie und in Zürich bevor sie 2018 die Firma International Headhunting gründete, welche sie bis heute als Geschäftsführerin leitet. Seit der Gründung pflegt International Headhunting ein vertrauensvolles und professionelles Verhältnis zur Meister Executive Search AG und die Unternehmen unterstützen sich gegenseitig bei ausgewählten Rekrutierungsmandaten.

Romina Bally

Head Research

Romina Bally hat einen Master of Science in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie an der Universität Fribourg abgeschlossen und leitet seit Juli 2022 das interne Researchteam. Bereits im Studium kristallisierte sich ein spezielles Interesse für das Personalmanagement heraus. Nach ihrem Masterabschluss, welchen sie 2021 erlangte, stiess Romina Bally als Research Analyst zum Meister-Team. In dieser Zeit lernte sie die Abläufe und Finessen der Personalrekrutierung mit Direktansprache von Grund auf kennen. Die dadurch erworbenen Fertigkeiten und Erfahrungen ermöglichen es ihr, die Mitarbeitenden im Research effektiv zu unterstützen und zielorientiert zu führen. Romina Bally absolviert derzeit eine Weiterbildung zur betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagerin (IHK). Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Lars Aeschbacher

Management Assistant

Lars Aeschbacher ist während seines Geschichtsstudiums 2008 zum Team der Meister Executive Search AG gestossen. Über die Jahre hat sich sein Aufgabengebiet von der reinen Akquisition hin zu einer breiten Managementunterstützungs- und Administrationsfunktion entwickelt. Seine engagierte Auffassung unserer Mission und unserer Qualitätsansprüche sowie seine Beharrlichkeit haben der Meister Executive Search AG bereits zahlreiche Türen geöffnet. Lars Aeschbacher spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Giorgio Albisetti

Verwaltungsratspräsident
Giorgio Albisetti ist ausgebildeter Rechtsanwalt und Notar und verfügt über einen Executive MBA HSG Abschluss. Seit 2009 ist er für die Von Graffenried Gruppe tätig, seit 2017 als Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung der Von Graffenried AG Liegenschaften. Seine Erfahrungen als Unternehmer, sein Blick für Innovation, sein umfassendes Netzwerk sowie seine wertvollen strategischen Kompetenzen bringt Giorgio Albisetti in diversen Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräten ein. Er ist seit Januar 2020 Präsident des Verwaltungsrates der Meister Executive Search AG.

Lernen Sie unser Team auf LinkedIn kennen.

Research Center

Wir sind stolz auf unser rund ein Dutzend Personen umfassendes Research Team unter der Leitung von Frau Tara Graber. Jede/r Research Analyst betreut dabei die eigenen Projekte und ist für die Marktanalyse, die Identifikation von geeigneten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten und die Herstellung des Erstkontaktes zu den Zielpersonen zuständig. Durch regelmässige Schulung und Weiterbildung im Research stellen wir sicher, dass wir jederzeit über die optimalen Instrumente der Marktanalyse verfügen.

Arbeiten bei Meister Executive Search AG

Nehmen Sie die Meister Executive Search AG als spannendes und vielfältiges Unternehmen wahr und würden sich gerne bei uns weiterentwickeln? 

Gerne können Sie Ihr komplettes Dossier an bally@meister-executive.ch zustellen und wir melden uns bei Ihnen!